lkakmail.blogg.se

Age of wonder planetfall review
Age of wonder planetfall review







age of wonder planetfall review age of wonder planetfall review

Why bother building up diplomatic relations, questing for some magical Mcguffin, or attempting to reach the peak of civilisation when you can just mash the next country over into the ground and jog on? Unfortunately it never seems to work out that way. Age of Wonders 4 has done nothing to dull my clumsy bloodlust, either.Ĭonquest is always a victory path in the Age of… series, and it always seems like it’ll be the easiest one. I only have two modes: I’m either so indecisive I can’t decide what to have for breakfast, or I’m blitzing the neighbouring country before my Coco Pops have even turned the milk brown.

age of wonder planetfall review

Having played my fair share of RTS and 4X strategy games, I’ve decided I probably wouldn’t make a very good ruler.









Age of wonder planetfall review